Course Duration:3 Months

Course Details

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT LIFE CYCLE Initial Requirement phase Analysis phase Design phase Coding phase Testing phase Delivery and Maintenance phase WHERE EXACTLY TESTING IS USED Conventional Testing Unconventional Testing TESTING METHODOLOGY Black Box Testing White Box Testing Gray Box Testing TESTING LEVELS Unit Level Testing Module Level Testing Integration Level Testing System Level Testing User Acceptance Level Testing SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT MODELS Waterfall Model Prototype Model Evolutionary Model Spiral Model Fish Model V-Model Agile Model DEVELOPMENT ARCHITECTURES One Tier Architectures Two Tier Architectures Three Tier Architecture N-Tier Architecture TYPE OF TESTING Build Verification Testing Regression Testing Re-Testing Alpha Testing Beta Testing Static Testing Dynamic Testing Installation Testing Compatibility Testing Monkey Testing Usability Testing End-To-Testing Exploratory Testing Security Testing Port Testing Reliability Testing Ad-hoc Testing SOFTWARE TESTING LIFE CYCLE Test Planning Test Development Test Execution Result Analysis Bug Tracking and Reporting Test Closure Activity

Are you providing Training Classes
IT Courses / Govt Exam Preparation
Higher Studies / Studies Abroad
Post Your Training / Course Enquiry
Are you looking Institutes / Coaching center for
  • IT Courses
  • Govt Exam Preparation
  • Higher Studies in India
  • Studies Abroad
Select your Training / Study Category
Please select atleast one Query.Minimum 10 characters required
NEWFreeCompanies HiringUpdates//nuPM